logo
down
shadow

Facebook share does not preview (full) page


Facebook share does not preview (full) page

By : Michel Bretzel
Date : November 20 2020, 01:01 AM
hope this fix your issue You should implement some metatags.
Look here: http://davidwalsh.name/facebook-meta-tags
code :
<head>
    <meta property="og:title" content="Your pagetitle here"/>
    <meta property="og:url" content="http://urltoyourpage.com"/>
    <meta property="og:image" content="http://linktosome.com/image.png"/>
</head>


Share : facebook icon twitter icon
Facebook like for every page of my website- clicking Like should share that particular full url, not just website name

Facebook like for every page of my website- clicking Like should share that particular full url, not just website name


By : Yasir Arafat
Date : March 29 2020, 07:55 AM
I wish this helpful for you i want to integrate facebook like button into my website . My website has multiple pages, with multiple products. At present when a user likes my website, only domain name is getting shared like "http://domainname.com" . But,what i want is, if the url is http://domainname.com/products/5 then , if i click like in that page, in the facebook wall, http://domainname.com/products/5 should be shared . What should i do for that ? , You need to use OG meta tags in your page header like,
code :
<meta property="og:url" content="${someURL}"/>
Facebook Share preview showing CSS

Facebook Share preview showing CSS


By : 揭阳哪里能买到延时喷剂
Date : March 29 2020, 07:55 AM
will help you You don't have any open graph tags defined for either site. You're lucky on the dev site that you were getting what you want.
Either code the open graph tags into your theme or get a plugin (I like Wordpress SEO) that adds the tags for you.
Facebook Share cache busting to see specified image pull through in the preview

Facebook Share cache busting to see specified image pull through in the preview


By : CLValue Advisors LLC
Date : March 29 2020, 07:55 AM
I wish did fix the issue. I have found that, yes, you need to inject it into .
I do this:
code :
// inject the Facebook OpenGraph image into the header to allow the FB share functionality to pull in a more relevant image
var main_image = $('.main_image').attr('src');
if (main_image) {
    $('head').append("<meta property='og:image' content='" + main_image + "' />");
}
Weird Content of Facebook share/like button preview from angular app

Weird Content of Facebook share/like button preview from angular app


By : user3823947
Date : March 29 2020, 07:55 AM
this one helps. The Facebook Scraper only looks at the HTML code your server delivers, it does not execute any JavaScript.
So if you want to share different articles, you need an individual URL for each article, that delivers the relevant meta data when requested from the server.
How to share the current page with the Facebook,LinkedIn and Twitter Share Button?

How to share the current page with the Facebook,LinkedIn and Twitter Share Button?


By : NchemIcaLS
Date : March 29 2020, 07:55 AM
this will help I'm sorry if this question has already been asked but this case is different. I'm trying to make a Facebook button that is sharing the current URL but I have no idea how to do this.My question is : What should I put instead of 'homepage' so that these buttons share the page the user is currently on instead of a specific URL ? Here's what the current code looks like (I replaced the website's URL by homepage) :
code :
// Get the current URL
<?php
$Url = (@$_SERVER["HTTPS"] == "on") ? "https://" : "http://";
$Url .= $_SERVER["SERVER_NAME"] . $_SERVER["REQUEST_URI"];
?>
<a href="http://www.facebook.com/sharer.php?u=<?php echo $Url; ?>" target="_blank" style="text-decoration:none">
    <img src="http://image.noelshack.com/fichiers/2015/25/1434621881-iconmonstr-facebook-4-icon-32.png" alt="Facebook">
</a>

<!-- LinkedIn -->
<a href="http://www.linkedin.com/shareArticle?mini=true&amp;url=<?php echo $Url; ?>" target="_blank" style="text-decoration:none">
    <img src="http://image.noelshack.com/fichiers/2015/25/1434621881-iconmonstr-linkedin-4-icon-32.png" alt="LinkedIn">
</a>

<!-- Twitter -->
<a href="https://twitter.com/share?url=<?php echo $Url; ?>" target="_blank" style="text-decoration:none">
    <img src="http://image.noelshack.com/fichiers/2015/25/1434621881-iconmonstr-twitter-4-icon-32.png" alt="Twitter">
</a>
Related Posts Related Posts :
  • RangeError: Maximum call stack size exceeded with array.slice
  • node rest client get with local variable
  • If condition not executes while mouse move fastly
  • Count the number of displayed elements in a HTML list
  • Locate JavaScript source code in Emacs
  • Clean, Modular Code vs MV* Frameworks
  • infinite scroll without loading image
  • Backbone: reverse collection order with comparator
  • What do printers ignore?
  • jQuery UI .tabs() Contentless tab?
  • Execute Javascript alert() after page (visually) loaded
  • JavaScript - duplicating array doesn't work
  • Excessive clickable area below image
  • JavaScript Regex: Replace |b| with <b>
  • Unexpected value change in 2D array in JavaScript
  • Function doesnt see parameter as a array of objects
  • jQuery fetch keypress event on chrome and IE
  • How to enable jquery validate localization?
  • Cassandra map collection returned by node.js Helenus looks odd
  • angular ng-repeat with multiple filter options
  • Selecting Children without ID or Class names
  • How to uncheck a group of checkboxes when another checkbox is checked
  • Is hiding content by Javascript or jQuery Worth trying
  • Load XUL resource using javascript
  • XML to HTML text area from server file system
  • set focus() on textbox on form onload
  • es lint '' is assigned a value but never used' eventhough i have used it
  • Can "name" attribute be used for custom VueJS components
  • Get innerHTML of content when it is clicked
  • HTTPS causes CSS animations to not load? Very confused
  • How to hide other div apart from touched div to the band
  • Is global variable assignment atomic on NodeJS?
  • Datepicker onchangemonthyear beforeshowday
  • trying to render html files using jade but it still adresses it as a jade
  • Google Analytics - Understanding and Dissecting the Snippet: What is | | [ ];
  • Replacing "[aA09.b]." to "[aA09.b]\n" in in JavaScript
  • Why wrap a function definition in an immediate function?
  • Enable / disable jQuery script on switching to different tab in a HTML page
  • how can find return variable value outside anonymous function in node js mysql query function
  • Converting 1 to 0001 in javascript array
  • svg viewbox should not resize the text fontSize?
  • store newline character with string in a variable
  • MP4 videos in Flowplayer does not play in Windows 7 Chrome
  • jquery focusin event not firing
  • How to debug Vue application with google chrome
  • html 5 web app cache download complete javascript alert?
  • Ember.js setupController fired only once
  • How to validate a currency input
  • How to convert my Array of data to key & value pair
  • Statistics circles in CSS
  • So I wanted to make a trig solver in javascript?
  • Showing HighCharts series name on x-axis and in legend
  • In Rails, how can we pass parameters in script?
  • Build Fails: `npm rebuild node-sass --force`
  • Angular Datepicker change dateformat
  • Trying to extract data from between two sets of characters
  • Configuring Jest in WebStorm
  • Uncaught Error: Syntax error, unrecognized expression: tr.ec_portfolio_title,
  • JQuery fading in fading out continuously
  • Unexpected end of input (Line 1) and Undefined Function?
  • shadow
    Privacy Policy - Terms - Contact Us © ourworld-yourmove.org